skip navigation

Florida Falcons

Regular Season 2022

Saturday March 05, 2022

Florida Falcons

Georgia Noles

Saturday March 12, 2022

Pensacola Panthers

Florida Falcons

Saturday March 19, 2022

Florida Falcons

Georgia Cobras

Saturday March 26, 2022

Columbus Storm

Florida Falcons

Saturday April 09, 2022

Florida Falcons

DC Killa Beez

Saturday April 23, 2022

Florida Falcons

Georgia Thrashers

Saturday April 30, 2022

Georgia Cobras

Florida Falcons

Saturday May 07, 2022

Florida Falcons

Tri-City Bengals

Saturday May 14, 2022

DC Killa Beez

Florida Falcons

Saturday May 21, 2022

Georgia Noles

Florida Falcons

Date Result Opponent Location Status Tickets Broadcast
Sat Mar 5 -
@ Georgia Noles (0-0-0)
Macon, GA, USA
7:00 PM EST - -
Sat Mar 12 -
Jacksonville, FL, USA
TBD - -
Sat Mar 19 -
@ Georgia Cobras (0-0-0)
315 South Hansell Street, Thomasville, GA, USA
7:00 PM EDT - -
Sat Mar 26 -
Columbus Storm (0-0-0)
Jacksonville, FL, USA
TBD - -
Sat Apr 9 -
@ DC Killa Beez (0-0-0)
Jacksonville, FL, USA
TBD - -
Sat Apr 23 -
@ Georgia Thrashers (0-0-0)
Atlanta, GA, USA
7:00 PM CDT - -
Sat Apr 30 -
Georgia Cobras (0-0-0)
Jacksonville, FL, USA
TBD - -
Sat May 7 -
@ Tri-City Bengals (0-0-0)
Panama City, FL, USA
TBD - -
Sat May 14 -
DC Killa Beez (0-0-0)
Jacksonville, FL, USA
TBD - -
Sat May 21 -
Georgia Noles (0-0-0)
Jacksonville, FL, USA
TBD - -