skip navigation

East Alabama Predators

Regular Season 2022

Saturday February 26, 2022

Tuskegee Ayrmen

54

East Alabama Predators

12

Saturday March 12, 2022

Alabama Blackhawks

32

East Alabama Predators

0

Saturday March 19, 2022

East Alabama Predators

14

Alabama Tigers

6

Saturday March 26, 2022

Georgia Thrashers

50

East Alabama Predators

0

Saturday April 02, 2022

Pensacola Panthers

18

East Alabama Predators

16

Saturday April 09, 2022

East Alabama Predators

12

Columbus Storm

38

Saturday April 23, 2022

East Alabama Predators

6

Georgia Noles

44

Saturday April 30, 2022

Steel City Raptors

0

East Alabama Predators

8

Saturday May 07, 2022

East Alabama Predators

0

Alabama Sabers

21

Saturday May 14, 2022

East Alabama Predators

0

Georgia Cobras

8

Date Result Opponent Location Status Tickets Broadcast
Sat Feb 26
L
FINAL - -
Sat Mar 12
L
Opelika, AL, USA
FINAL - -
Sat Mar 19
W
Georgiana, AL, USA
FINAL - -
Sat Mar 26
L
Opelika, AL, USA
FINAL - -
Sat Apr 2
L
Opelika, AL, USA
TBD - -
Sat Apr 9
L
Garrett-Harrison Stadium, Phenix City, AL, USA
FINAL - -
Sat Apr 23
L
Macon, GA, USA
FINAL - -
Sat Apr 30
W
Opelika, AL, USA
FINAL - -
Sat May 7
L
Birmingham, AL, USA
TBD - -
Sat May 14
L
315 South Hansell Street, Thomasville, GA, USA
FINAL - -