skip navigation

Bayou Lacombe Cardinals

Regular Season 2021

Saturday March 06, 2021

Bayou Lacombe Cardinals

28

Alabama Wolfpack

8

Saturday March 13, 2021

Panhandle Crusaders

18

Bayou Lacombe Cardinals

19

Saturday March 20, 2021

Bayou Lacombe Cardinals

28

Hub City Hellcats

8

Saturday March 27, 2021

Bayou Lacombe Cardinals

44

Crescent City Rampage

0

Saturday April 10, 2021

Mississippi Dynasty

18

Bayou Lacombe Cardinals

19

Saturday April 17, 2021

Louisiana Lightning

6

Bayou Lacombe Cardinals

7

Saturday April 24, 2021

Bayou Lacombe Cardinals

16

Pike County Titans

6

Saturday May 08, 2021

West Mobile 49ers

20

Bayou Lacombe Cardinals

44

Saturday May 15, 2021

Bayou Lacombe Cardinals

14

Crescent City Kings

17

Saturday May 22, 2021

Tri-City Savages

Bayou Lacombe Cardinals

Date Result Opponent Location Status Tickets Broadcast
Sat Mar 6
W
Clanton, AL, USA - Chilton County High School
FINAL - -
Sat Mar 13
W
Slidell Youth Football Association, Terrance Avenue, Slidell, LA, USA
FINAL - -
Sat Mar 20
W
Petal, MS, USA
FINAL - -
Sat Mar 27
W
Behrman Memorial Park, General Meyer Avenue, New Orleans, LA, USA
FINAL - -
Sat Apr 10
W
Slidell Youth Football Association, Terrance Avenue, Slidell, LA, USA
FINAL - -
Sat Apr 17
W
Slidell Youth Football Association, Terrance Avenue, Slidell, LA, USA
FINAL - -
Sat Apr 24
W
McComb, MS, USA
FINAL - -
Sat May 8
W
Franklinton High School, Demon Circle, Franklinton, LA, USA
FINAL - -
Sat May 15
L
Joe W. Brown Park, Read Boulevard, New Orleans, LA, USA
Final/OT - -
Sat May 22 -
Slidell Youth Football Association, Terrance Avenue, Slidell, LA, USA
7:00 PM CDT - -