skip navigation

Georgia Kings

Regular Season 2019
Mobile Team ID: 2969710

Saturday February 23, 2019

Crescent City Kings

27

Georgia Kings

8

Saturday March 09, 2019

Chilton Tigers

6

Georgia Kings

0

Saturday March 16, 2019

Georgia Kings

6

Alabama Blackhawks

16

Saturday March 23, 2019

Georgia Cobras

28

Georgia Kings

14

Saturday April 13, 2019

Georgia Kings

8

Georgia Noles

32

Saturday April 20, 2019

Florida Phoenix

Georgia Kings

Saturday April 27, 2019

Steel City Raptors

Georgia Kings

Saturday May 04, 2019

Georgia Kings

Tuskegee Ayrmen

Saturday May 11, 2019

East Alabama Predators

Georgia Kings

Saturday May 25, 2019

Georgia Kings

East Alabama Predators

Date Result Opponent Location Status Tickets Broadcast
Sat Feb 23
L
FINAL - -
Sat Mar 9
L
Atlanta, GA, USA
FINAL - -
Sat Mar 16
L
Birmingham, AL, USA
FINAL - -
Sat Mar 23
L
8134 Geiger Street Northwest, Covington, GA, USA
FINAL - -
Sat Apr 13
L
Macon, GA, USA
FINAL - -
Sat Apr 20 -
Florida Phoenix (0-5-0)
Atlanta, GA, USA
TBD - -
Sat Apr 27 -
Atlanta, GA, USA
TBD - -
Sat May 4 -
@ Tuskegee Ayrmen (4-3-0)
Tuskegee, AL, USA
TBD - -
Sat May 11 -
Atlanta, GA, USA
TBD - -
Sat May 25 -
Opelika, AL, USA
7:00 PM CDT - -