skip navigation

East Alabama Predators

Regular Season 2019
Mobile Team ID: 2963050

Saturday February 23, 2019

Crescent City Rampage

East Alabama Predators

Saturday March 02, 2019

P-Town Wreckaz

East Alabama Predators

Saturday March 09, 2019

East Alabama Predators

Steel City Raptors

Saturday March 23, 2019

East Alabama Predators

Tuskegee Ayrmen

Saturday April 06, 2019

Georgia Kings

East Alabama Predators

Saturday April 13, 2019

East Alabama Predators

Crescent City Kings

Saturday April 27, 2019

Chilton Tigers

East Alabama Predators

Saturday May 04, 2019

East Alabama Predators

Alabama Blackhawks

Saturday May 11, 2019

East Alabama Predators

Georgia Kings

Saturday May 18, 2019

Georgia Noles

East Alabama Predators

Date Result Opponent Location Status Tickets Broadcast
Sat Feb 23 - 5:00 PM EST - -
Sat Mar 2 -
P-Town Wreckaz (0-0-0)
Opelika, AL, USA
7:00 PM CST - -
Sat Mar 9 -
@ Steel City Raptors (0-0-0)
Birmingham, AL, USA
TBD - -
Sat Mar 23 -
@ Tuskegee Ayrmen (0-0-0)
Tuskegee, AL, USA
TBD - -
Sat Apr 6 -
Georgia Kings (0-0-0)
Opelika, AL, USA
7:00 PM CDT - -
Sat Apr 13 -
New Orleans, LA, USA
6:00 PM CDT - -
Sat Apr 27 -
Chilton Tigers (0-0-0)
Opelika, AL, USA
7:00 PM CDT - -
Sat May 4 -
@ Alabama Blackhawks (0-0-0)
Birmingham, AL, USA
TBD - -
Sat May 11 -
@ Georgia Kings (0-0-0)
Atlanta, GA, USA
TBD - -
Sat May 18 -
Georgia Noles (0-0-0)
Opelika, AL, USA
7:00 PM CDT - -