skip navigation

Tuskegee Ayrmen

Regular Season 2019
Mobile Team ID: 2276433

Saturday March 02, 2019

T.C Venom

6

Tuskegee Ayrmen

34

Saturday March 09, 2019

Tuskegee Ayrmen

14

Georgia Cobras

20

Saturday March 16, 2019

Tuskegee Ayrmen

34

Selma City Vikings

0

Saturday March 23, 2019

East Alabama Predators

8

Tuskegee Ayrmen

14

Saturday March 30, 2019

Tuskegee Ayrmen

18

Gulf Coast Gators

31

Saturday April 06, 2019

P-Town Wreckaz

35

Tuskegee Ayrmen

16

Saturday April 13, 2019

Tuskegee Ayrmen

42

Chilton Tigers

0

Saturday April 27, 2019

Alabama Blackhawks

Tuskegee Ayrmen

Saturday May 04, 2019

Georgia Kings

Tuskegee Ayrmen

Saturday May 18, 2019

Tuskegee Ayrmen

Steel City Raptors

Date Result Opponent Location Status Tickets Broadcast
Sat Mar 2
W
Tuskegee, AL, USA
FINAL - -
Sat Mar 9
L
620 South Water Street, Monticello, FL, USA - Jefferson County High School Field
FINAL - -
Sat Mar 16
W
Selma, AL, USA
TBD - -
Sat Mar 23
W
Tuskegee, AL, USA
TBD - -
Sat Mar 30
L
Shalimar, FL, USA
FINAL - -
Sat Apr 6
L
Tuskegee, AL, USA
TBD - -
Sat Apr 13
W
Clanton, AL, USA
TBD - -
Sat Apr 27 -
Tuskegee, AL, USA
TBD - -
Sat May 4 -
Georgia Kings (0-6-0)
Tuskegee, AL, USA
TBD - -
Sat May 18 -
@ Steel City Raptors (3-3-0)
Birmingham, AL, USA
TBD - -