skip navigation

Alabama Blackhawks

Regular Season 2019
Mobile Team ID: 714794

Saturday March 02, 2019

Alabama Blackhawks

14

Mississippi Dynasty

22

Saturday March 16, 2019

Georgia Kings

6

Alabama Blackhawks

16

Saturday March 23, 2019

Crescent City Kings

12

Alabama Blackhawks

7

Saturday March 30, 2019

Alabama Blackhawks

14

P-Town Wreckaz

20

Saturday April 06, 2019

Steel City Raptors

7

Alabama Blackhawks

32

Saturday April 13, 2019

Alabama Blackhawks

34

Alabama Tigers

12

Saturday April 27, 2019

Alabama Blackhawks

Tuskegee Ayrmen

Saturday May 04, 2019

East Alabama Predators

Alabama Blackhawks

Saturday May 11, 2019

Georgia Noles

Alabama Blackhawks

Saturday May 18, 2019

Alabama Blackhawks

Selma City Vikings

Date Result Opponent Location Status Tickets Broadcast
Sat Mar 2
L
Pearl, MS, USA
FINAL - -
Sat Mar 16
W
Birmingham, AL, USA
FINAL - -
Sat Mar 23
L
Birmingham, AL, USA
FINAL - -
Sat Mar 30
L
Parrish, AL, USA
TBD - -
Sat Apr 6
W
Birmingham, AL, USA
TBD - -
Sat Apr 13
W
Elba, AL, USA
FINAL - -
Sat Apr 27 -
@ Tuskegee Ayrmen (4-3-0)
Tuskegee, AL, USA
TBD - -
Sat May 4 -
Birmingham, AL, USA
TBD - -
Sat May 11 -
Georgia Noles (3-3-0)
Birmingham, AL, USA
TBD - -
Sat May 18 -
@ Selma City Vikings (2-5-0)
Selma, AL, USA
TBD - -