skip navigation
Wilson logo
Nastya apparel
Hudl primary

2019 Mike Lloyd Finalist Announced

06/25/2019, 3:30pm CDT
By APDFL Staff Writer

2019 Mike Lloyd Award For National Coach Of The Year Announced

Posted on 25 Jun 2019
By APDFL Staff Writer

Jacksonville, FL – Amateur to Professional Developmental Football League (APDFL) proudly presents the nominees for the 2019 National APDFL Coach of the Year Award. Each of these individuals displayed a high level of leadership both on and off the field while at the same tie leading their organization into battle on a weekly basis. Their level of trust and respect among the league as a whole continued to grow as they progressed on a weekly basis. Each of these coaches was able to lead their team into battle and with their backs against the wall, make the necessary changes to walk out victorious.

We would like to congratulate each of these coaches on an amazing season. The following are the nominations for the 2019 National APDFL Coach of the Year Award.

Mike Lloyd
Head Coach
Mississippi Dynasty

Phil Carver
Head Coach
Gulf Coast Gators

James Fletcher
Head Coach
Alabama Blackhawks


Antonio Ivey
Head Coach
Georgia Cobras

Jason Foote
Head Coach
East Alabama Predators

Vince Heard
Head Coach
P-Town Wreckaz


Tag(s): HOME